Find America World Adoption Offices

Please contact the main America World office for answers to your adoption questions by calling 1-800-429-3369.

Our knowledgeable Family Coordinators will be available to answer questions you may have on the process of adoption, a particular program, directing you to one of our free webinars, or any other adoption-related question. We are excited to help you build your family through God’s design of adoption!

America World Adoption is a Christian international adoption agency. We exist solely to help find Christ-centered homes for orphans throughout the world. Through our website, you will find a great deal of information about adopting a child from ChinaIndiaHaiti and other countries. You will also find details about our One Orphan ministry, which exists to focus on caring for orphans–whether it be those who will soon be adopted or those who may not be eligible for adoption. Additionally, America World has a program to assist adoptive families and post-adoptive families call Adoption Coaching & Teaching, or ACT. Through training sessions, support groups or one-on-one coaching, our qualified coaches are there to assist families.

America World Headquarters

McLean
VA
America World Adoption - Corporate
6723 Whittier Ave.
McLean, VA 22101
9AM - 5PM ET
Toll Free: +1 (800) 429-3369
Phone: +1 (703) 356-8447
Fax: 888-466-8922
info@awaa.org

America World State Offices

Orlando
FL
America World Adoption - Florida
Orlando, FL 32837
9 AM - 5 PM ET
Phone: 800-429-3369 x 110
Fax: 888-466-8922
florida@awaa.org
Lawrenceville
GA
America World Adoption - Georgia
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
9 AM - 5 PM ET
Phone: 800-429-3369 x 158
Fax: 888-466-8922
diane.hood@awaa.org
Northbrook
IL
America World Adoption - Illinois
Northbrook, IL 60062
9 AM - 5 PM CT
Phone: 800-429-3369 x 169
Fax: 888-466-8922
cristina.schaff@awaa.org
Westfield
IN
America World Adoption - Indiana
Westfield, IN 46074
9 AM - 5 PM ET
Phone: 800-429-3369 x 179
Fax: 888-466-8922
indiana@awaa.org
Indianola
IA
America World Adoption - Iowa
Indianola, IA 50125
9 AM - 5 PM CT
Phone: 800-429-3369 x 104
Fax: 888-466-8922
iowa@awaa.org
Louisville
KY
America World Adoption - Kentucky
Louisville, KY 40299
9 AM - 5 PM ET
Phone: 800-429-3369 x 179
Fax: 888-466-8922
kentucky@awaa.org
Easton
MD
America World Adoption - Maryland
Easton, MD 21601
9 AM - 5 PM ET
Phone: 800-429-3369 x 117
Fax: 888-466-8922
maryland@awaa.org
Coon Rapids
MN
America World Adoption - Minnesota
Coon Rapids, MN 55448
9 AM - 5 PM CT
Phone: 800-429-3369 x 165
Fax: 888-466-8922
minnesota@awaa.org
Manchester
MO
America World Adoption - Missouri
Manchester, MO 63021
9 AM - 5 PM CT
Phone: 800-429-3369 x 185
Fax: 888-466-8922
missouri@awaa.org
Levittown
NY
America World Adoption - New York
Levittown, NY 11756
9 AM - 5 PM ET
Phone: 800-429-3369 x 166
Fax: 888-466-8922
newyork@awaa.org
Huntersville
NC
America World Adoption - North Carolina
Huntersville, NC 28078
9 AM - 5 PM ET
Phone: 800-429-3369 x 168
Fax: 888-466-8922
northcarolina@awaa.org
Grove City
OH
America World Adoption - Ohio
Grove City, OH 43123
9 AM - 5 PM ET
Phone: 800-429-3369 x 177
Fax: 888-466-8922
ohio@awaa.org
Stillwater
OK
America World Adoption - Oklahoma
Stillwater, OK 74075
9 AM - 5 PM CT
Phone: 800-429-3369 x 162
Fax: 888-466-8922
oklahoma@awaa.org
The Dalles
OR
America World Adoption - Oregon
The Dalles, OR 97058
9 AM - 5 PM PT
Phone: 800-429-3369 x 152
Fax: 888-466-8922
oregon@awaa.org
Erie
PA
America World Adoption - Pennsylvania
Erie, PA 16509
9 AM - 5 PM ET
Phone: 800-429-3369 x 190
Fax: 888-466-8922
pennsylvania@awaa.org
Lexington
SC
America World Adoption - South Carolina
Lexington, SC 29073
9 AM - 5 PM ET
Phone: 800-429-3369 x 167
Fax: 888-466-8922
southcarolina@awaa.org
Spring Hill
TN
America World Adoption - Tennessee
Spring Hill, TN 37174
9 AM - 5 PM CT
Phone: 800-429-3369 x 161
Fax: 888-466-8922
tennessee@awaa.org
Fort Worth
TX
America World Adoption - Texas
Fort Worth, TX 76131
9 AM - 5 PM CT
Phone: 800-429-3369 x 164
Fax: 888-466-8922
texas@awaa.org
Vancouver
WA
America World Adoption - Washington
Vancouver, WA 98660
9 AM - 5 PM PT
Phone: 800-429-3369 x 160
Fax: 888-466-8922
washington@awaa.org
Trenton
NJ
c/o AWAA - Corporate
6723 Whittier Ave
Trenton, NJ 22101
9 AM - 5 PM ET
Phone: 800-429-3369 x 125
Fax: 888-466-8922
newjersey@awaa.org