Upcoming Webinars on Adoption Issues
April 15, 2013

The North America Council on Adoptable Children (NACAC) is presenting three webinars on adoption and foster care issues. The topics are:

  • Parenting Children Who Have Been Prenatally Exposed — by Kari Fletcher — Tuesday, May 21 at 7 pm central time (5 pm pacific, 6 pm mountain, 8 pm eastern)

  • Understanding The Acting-Out Behavior Of Your Adopted Children — by Maris Blechner — Tuesday, June 18 at 7 pm central time (5 pm pacific, 6 pm mountain, 8 pm eastern)
  • Helping Children Heal from Trauma: What Parents and Caregivers Need to Know — by Sue Badeau — Thursday, July 18 at 7 pm central time (5 pm pacific, 6 pm mountain, 8 pm eastern)

Learn more about each and register HERE.

Categories
Email Updates
   
Prev All Next