Upcoming Events
April 2, 2008

"Spirit of Adoption" Seminars

Saturday, April 5:
El Segundo, CA
Brentwood, TN
Overland Park, KS

Saturday, April 12:
Norman, OK
Salem, OR

Additional seminar are posted on our Events page.  You can get seminar details or register for a seminar near you at America World's Events page or by calling 888-ONE-CHILD.

Adoption Fellowship GroupsToledo_61_2

Friday, April 4:
San Antonio, TX
RSVP to Christie Martine at 210-363-5540                                                                                                                                                   

Saturday, April 5:
Gilbert, AZ at Home of Kurt & Louise Nichols
Bring a salad or dessert to share
RSVP to Louise.Nichols@awaa.org

Saturday, April 5:
Farmington, NY at Farmington UMC
Will be ordering pizza for lunch
For more information email ThePieschkes@awaa.org

Tuesday, April 22:
Branson, MO at Home of Andy & Jamie Jo Braner
Backyard cookout and last meeting until fall
For more information email JamieJo.Braner@awaa.org

A Mostly Acoustic Evening with Steven Curtis Chapman

Springtoursmall

Saturday, April 12 - Roanoke Rapids, NC
Sunday, April 13 - New York City, NY
Thursday, April 17 - Ocala, FL
Friday, April 18 - Lakeland, FL
Saturday, April 19 - New Port Richey, FL
Thursday, April 24 - Clinton, MS
Friday, April 25 - Bartlett, TN                                                                              

For details and ticket information, visit the SCC website at www.stevencurtischapman.com

Email Updates
   
Prev All Next