STUCK Tour Needs Volunteers
April 25, 2013

Logo-lrg

Have you heard of the documentary STUCK? This film takes a hard look at international adoption and the factors that hinder the process, keeping children in orphanages. The hope of STUCK is that it will impact lawmakers and orphan advocates to make changes that will allow more orphaned children to be united with their forever family.

The STUCK tour is looking for committed people who are excited to do outreach for this important cause in some of these ways: canvas a city with posters, encourage community/faith leaders to get involved, blast information through any and all networks, ask their church to discuss the film during worship services, and encourage congregants to attend.

See the city list below. Each city is need of volunteers. If you are interested in getting involved, see the Volunteer Information Page. Thank you for praying and considering this opportunity!

Kansas City, MO - Sat, Apr 20 

Omaha, NE - Sun, Apr 21 

Des Moines, IA - Mon, Apr 22 

Madison, WI - Wed, Apr 24 

Milwaukee, WI - Thurs, Apr 25 

Chicago, IL - Fri, Apr 26 

Cincinnati, OH - Sun, Apr 28 

Columbus, OH - Mon, Apr 29 

Grand Rapids, MI - Tues, Apr 30 

Detroit (Livonia), MI - Wed, May 1 

Cleveland, OH - Thurs, May 2

Pittsburgh, PA - Fri, May 3 

Rochester, NY - Sun, May 5

Albany, NY - Mon, May 6 

Boston, MA - Tues, May 7 

Stamford, CT - Wed, May 8 

New York City, NY - Thurs, May 9

Princeton, NJ - Sat, May 11

Philadelphia, PA (Cherry Hill, NJ) - Sun, May 12

Wilmington, DE - Mon, May 13 

Baltimore, MD - Tues, May 14 

Washington, DC - Thurs, May 16 
Email Updates
   
Prev All Next