Free Webinar from Adoptive Families
August 25, 2016

Adoptive Families

Our friends at Adoptive Families will be presenting a free webinar, "Adopting When You're Already Parenting" and we wanted to pass this on to you!

Wednesday, September 28 at 1:00 PM (Eastern)
EXPERT: Beth Friedberg, LCSW


If you’re already parenting and are considering growing your family through adoption, you may face a few questions and decisions that didn’t surface when you first became a parent. How do we decide on the right path? Should we consider adopting out of birth order? How do we prepare our child for a new sibling through adoption—or, possibly, for an adoption plan that falls through?

In this webinar, Beth Friedberg, LCSW, Associate Director at Spence-Chapin Services to Families & Children, will address common questions and concerns about adopting while already parenting. Join us for this presentation and a chance to ask your questions.

The Expert Q&A Webinar with Beth Friedberg, LCSW: "Adopting When You're Already Parenting" will take place on Wednesday, September 28, 2016 from 1pm to 2pm ET (12pm-1pm CT; 11am-12pm MT; 10am-11am PT).

 

REGISTER NOW

 

 

Categories
Email Updates
   
Prev All Next