Concert Volunteers in Texas!
October 17, 2016

TX Concert

Casting Crowns was in College Station, TX on Saturday night and these great America World volunteers shared information with concert-goers at Reed Arena (Texas A&M).  Thank you to the Leggio family, the Woodard family and America World Social Worker, Beth Primm, who represented America World at this concert!

Want to volunteer for America World at an upcoming concert?  We still have a few volunteer openings at the following concerts/cities.  Email Mike.Stone@awaa.org to learn more.  Volunteer openings are available to all America World families!

Thu. Oct. 20 - Tulsa, OK
Fri. Oct. 21 - Ralston, NE
Thu. Oct. 27 - Indianapolis, IN
Fri. Oct. 28 - Columbus, OH
Sat. Oct. 29 - Fort Wayne, IN
Thu. Nov. 3 - Jacksonville, FL
Thu. Nov. 10 - Pensacola, FL
Fri. Nov. 11 - Estero, FL
Sat. Nov. 12 - West Palm Beach, FL
Sun. Nov. 13 - Tallahassee, FL
Tue. Nov. 15 - Johnson City, TN
Fri. Nov. 18 - Nashville, TN
Sat. Nov. 19 - Jackson, MS
Fri. Nov. 25 - Birmingham, AL
Thu. Dec. 1 - Providence, RI
Sun. Dec. 4 - Lexington, KY

 

VOLUNTEER REQUEST HERE

 

awaa.org

 

Email Updates
   
Prev All Next